Staff

Pastor Keith L. DeVries, Head of Staff
keith@carmichaelpres.org

Pastor Ivan N. Herman, Associate Pastor
ivan@carmichaelpres.org

Lisa Torgerson, Children’s and Youth Ministry Director
lisa@carmichaelpres.org

Paul Shultz, Financial Administrator
paul@carmichaelpres.org

Karen Gray, Pastors’ Secretary
karen@carmichaelpres.org

Julie Ueltzen, Church Secretary
carmichaelpres@gmail.com

Randy Benfield, Music Director
randy@carmichaelpres.org

Ron Morris, Maintenance Manager
ron@carmichaelpres.org

Marti Wallace, Handbell Director

Jenny DeVries, Contemporary Worship Leader

Trina Spivack, Accompanist

Rachel Ratliff, Carmichael Presbyterian Preschool Director
rachel@carmichaelpres.org

Lisa Levering, Wedding Coordinator

Mary & Paul Camozzi, Nursery Care

Christian Bolen, Custodian

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved